Musquodoboit Rural High

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important.
Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

If for some reason you don't hear back from us, please try a different method of communication.

Teaching Staff

Namesort descending Role / Department Phone Email Online
Baker, M. O2 Coordinator 902-384-2320 ext. 7802305 BakerM@hrce.ca Website
Boudreau, P. Phys Ed Teacher 902-384-2320 ext. 7801404 BoudreauP@hrsb.ca Website
Caldwell, I. Teacher 9023842320 ext. 7801211 icaldwell@hrce.ca
Clarke, D. Music Teacher 902-384-2320 ext. 7801426 clarked@hrsb.ca Website
Cunningham, S. resource Teacher 902-384-2320 ext. 7801308 scunningham@hrsb.ca Website
Doucette, M. Teacher 9023842320 ext. 7802205 DoucetteM@hrce.ca Website
Grandy, W. Teacher 9023842320 ext. 7801205 wanda.grandy@hrce.ca
Harnish, A. Phys Ed Teacher 902-384-2320 ext. 7801416 aharnish@hrsb.ca Website
Isenor, V. Junior Science and Learning Strategies 902-384-2320 ext. 7802210 visenor@hrsb.ca Website
Knox, M. Learning Centre and English Teacher 902-384-2320 ext. 7801301 knoxm@hrsb.ca Website
MacKinnon, M. Teacher Melissa.MacKinnon@hrsb.ca
Marshall, G. Technology Education Teacher 902-384-2320 ext. 7801307 gmarshall@hrsb.ca Website
McInnis, K. Math Department 902-384-2320 ext. 7802308 mcinnisk@hrsb.ca Website
McInnis, A. Math O2 Teacher 902-384-2320 ext. 7802309 amcinnis@hrsb.ca Website
McQueen, Robb Senior Physics / Science / Co-Op 902-384-2320 Robb.McQueen@hrsb.ca
O'toole, P. Art Teacher 902-384-2320 ext. 7801305 potoole@hrsb.ca Website
Perrin, G. Department Head - Math Science 902-384-2320 ext. 7802301 gperrin@hrsb.ca Website
Probert, K. Teacher KProbert@hrsb.ca
Pye, C. Teacher 9023842320 ext. 7802303 cpye@hrce.ca
Rykunyk MacKay, D. Junior French / ELA & Senior English Teacher 902-384-2320 ext. 7802215 Devin.Rykunyk-MacKay@hrce.ca
Smith, R. Senior High Social Sciences 902-384-2320 ext. 7802202 robert.smith@hrsb.ca Website
Steele-Wood, C. Department Head - Languages 902-384-2320 ext. 7802216 csteele-wood@hrsb.ca Website

Administration

Namesort descending Role / Department Phone Email Online
Deale, C. Administrative Assistant 902-384-2320 ext. 780 1000 cdeale@hrsb.ca
Fleck, C. Administrative Assistant 902-384-2320 ext. 780 1000 cfleck@hrsb.ca
Hartling, Susan Vice Principal 902-384-2320 ext. 7801000 shartling@hrsb.ca
MacKenzie-Boudreau, Angela Guidance Counsellor/Registrar 902-384-2320 ext. 7801003 amackenzieboudreau@hrsb.ca Website
Sheehan, Shaun Principal 902-384-2320 ext. 780 1000 ssheehan@hrsb.ca Twitter

Support Staff

Namesort descending Role / Department Phone Email Online
Dean, K. EPA (902) 384-2320 KDean@hrce.ca
Desrocher, Rachel School Social Worker RDerocher@hrce.ca
Francis, A. EPA (902) 384-2320 AFrancis@hrce.ca
Higgins, J. EPA (902) 384-2320 Julie.Higgins@hrce.ca
LeBlanc, Tammy Schools Plus Community Outreach Worker (902) 478-5439 ext. 7802204 Tammy.LeBlanc@hrce.ca
Moore, M. Librarian 902-384-2320 ext. 7801128 mike.moore@hrsb.ca Website