Musquodoboit Rural High

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important.
Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

If for some reason you don't hear back from us, please try a different method of communication.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Hartling, Susan Principal 902-384-2320 ext. 7801001 shartling@hrce.ca
Paddock, Ernest Vice Principal 902-384-2320 ext. 7801002 epaddock@hrce.ca
Deale, C. Administrative Assistant 902-384-2320 ext. 780 1000 cdeale@hrsb.ca
MacKenzie-Boudreau, Angela Guidance Counsellor/Registrar 902-384-2320 ext. 7801003 amackenzieboudreau@hrsb.ca Website

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Baker, M. O2 Coordinator 902-384-2320 ext. 7802305 BakerM@hrce.ca Website
Brooking, N. Junior High Teacher 902-384-2320 ext. 7802211 LBrooking@hrce.ca
Caldwell, I. Teacher 9023842320 ext. 7802304 icaldwell@hrce.ca
Carroll, H. Junior High Teacher 902-384-2320 ext. 7802215 hcarroll@hrce.ca
Clarke, D. Music Teacher 902-384-2320 ext. 7801426 clarked@hrsb.ca Website
Cunningham, S. 100% Resource Teacher 902-384-2320 ext. 7801308 scunningham@hrsb.ca Website
Doucette, M. Teacher 9023842320 ext. 7802206 DoucetteM@hrce.ca Website
Faber, A. Junior High Teacher 902-384-2320 ext. 7802216 afaber@hrce.ca
Harnish, A. Phys Ed Teacher 902-384-2320 ext. 7801416 aharnish@hrsb.ca Website
Holland, J. Jr/Sr High & Visual Arts 902-384-2320 ext. 7801305 Jholland@hrce.ca
Isenor, V. Junior High Teacher 902-384-2320 ext. 7802210 visenor@hrsb.ca Website
Johnston, H. Jr/Sr High Teacher 902-384-2320 ext. 7802204 Harriet.Johnston@hrce.ca
Knox, M. Learning Centre 902-384-2320 ext. 7801301 KnoxM@hrce.ca
Marshall, G. Jr/Sr High & Tech Ed Teacher 902-384-2320 ext. 7801307 gmarshall@hrsb.ca Website
McInnis, A. Senior High Teacher 902-384-2320 ext. 7802309 amcinnis@hrsb.ca Website
Perrin, G. Department Head - Math Science 902-384-2320 ext. 7802301 gperrin@hrsb.ca Website
Probert, K. Teacher 902-384-2320 ext. 7801209 KProbert@hrsb.ca
Singer, M. 50% Junior High ELA 902-384-2320 ext. 7801205 MSinger@hrce.ca
Smith, R. Senior High Teacher 902-384-2320 ext. 7802202 robert.smith@hrsb.ca Website
Steele-Wood, C. Department Head - Languages 902-384-2320 ext. 7802303 csteele-wood@hrsb.ca Website

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Bent, Jaime Schools Plus Community Outreach Worker 902-399-8319 Jaime.Bent@hrce.ca
Desrocher, Rachel School Social Worker 902-476-6311 rderocher@hrce.ca
Francis, A. EPA (902) 384-2320 AFrancis@hrce.ca
Higgins, J. EPA (902) 384-2320 Julie.Higgins@hrce.ca
MacDonald, D. EPA 902-384-2320 DeMacDonald@hrce.ca
Stewart, K. Librarian 902-384-2320 ext. 7801128 Kathleen.Stewart@hrce.ca Website