Musquodoboit Rural High

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important.
Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Departmentsort descending Phone Email Online
Deale, C. Administrative Assistant 902-384-2320 ext. 780 1000 cdeale@hrsb.ca
Fleck, C. Administrative Assistant 902-384-2320 ext. 780 1000 cfleck@hrsb.ca
MacKenzie-Boudreau, Angela Guidance Counsellor/Registrar 902-384-2320 ext. 7801005 amackenzieboudreau@hrsb.ca Website
Sheehan, Shaun Principal 902-384-2320 ext. 780 1000 ssheehan@hrsb.ca Twitter
Hartling, Susan Vice Principal 902-384-2320 ext. 7801000 shartling@hrsb.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Departmentsort descending Phone Email Online
O'toole, P. Art Teacher 902-384-2320 ext. 7801305 potoole@hrsb.ca Website
Steele-Wood, C. Department Head - Languages 902-384-2320 ext. 7802216 csteele-wood@hrsb.ca Website
Perrin, G. Department Head - Math Science 902-384-2320 ext. 7802301 gperrin@hrsb.ca Website
Rykunyk MacKay, D. Junior French / ELA & Senior English Teacher 902-384-2320 ext. 7802215 Devin.Rykunyk-MacKay@hrce.ca
Isenor, V. Junior Science and Learning Strategies 902-384-2320 ext. 7802210 visenor@hrsb.ca Website
Knox, M. Learning Centre and English Teacher 902-384-2320 ext. 7801301 knoxm@hrsb.ca Website
McInnis, K. Math Department 902-384-2320 ext. 7802308 mcinnisk@hrsb.ca Website
McInnis, A. Math O2 Teacher 902-384-2320 ext. 7802309 amcinnis@hrsb.ca Website
Clarke, D. Music Teacher 902-384-2320 ext. 7801426 clarked@hrsb.ca Website
Baker, M. O2 Coordinator 902-384-2320 ext. 7802305 BakerM@hrce.ca Website
Boudreau, P. Phys Ed Teacher 902-384-2320 ext. 7801404 BoudreauP@hrsb.ca Website
Harnish, A. Phys Ed Teacher 902-384-2320 ext. 7801416 aharnish@hrsb.ca Website
Cunningham, S. resource Teacher 902-384-2320 ext. 7801308 scunningham@hrsb.ca Website
Smith, R. Senior High Social Sciences 902-384-2320 ext. 7802202 robert.smith@hrsb.ca Website
McQueen, Robb Senior Physics / Science / Co-Op 902-384-2320 Robb.McQueen@hrsb.ca
MacKinnon, M. Teacher Melissa.MacKinnon@hrsb.ca
Probert, K. Teacher KProbert@hrsb.ca
Grandy, W. Teacher 9023842320 ext. 7801205 wanda.grandy@hrce.ca
Doucette, M. Teacher 9023842320 ext. 7802205 DoucetteM@hrce.ca
Pye, C. Teacher 9023842320 ext. 7802303 cpye@hrce.ca
Caldwell, I. Teacher 9023842320 ext. 7801211 icaldwell@hrce.ca
Marshall, G. Technology Education Teacher 902-384-2320 ext. 7801307 gmarshall@hrsb.ca Website

Support Staff

Name Role / Departmentsort descending Phone Email Online
Moore, M. Librarian 902-384-2320 ext. 7801128 mike.moore@hrsb.ca Website
Desrocher, Rachel School Social Worker RDerocher@hrce.ca
LeBlanc, Tammy Schools Plus Community Outreach Worker (902) 478-5439 ext. 7802204 Tammy.LeBlanc@hrce.ca