Musquodoboit Rural High

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important.
Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

If for some reason you don't hear back from us, please try a different method of communication.

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Cunningham, S. 100% Resource Teacher 902-384-2320 ext. 7801308 scunningham@hrce.ca Website
Singer, M. 50% Junior High ELA 902-384-2320 ext. 7801205 MSinger@hrce.ca
Steele-Wood, C. Department Head - Languages 902-384-2320 ext. 7802303 csteele-wood@hrce.ca Website
Perrin, G. Department Head - Math Science 902-384-2320 ext. 7802301 gperrin@hrce.ca Website
Marshall, G. Jr/Sr High & Tech Ed Teacher 902-384-2320 ext. 7801307 gmarshall@hrce.ca Website
Holland, J. Jr/Sr High & Visual Arts 902-384-2320 ext. 7801305 Jholland@hrce.ca
Johnston, H. Jr/Sr High Teacher 902-384-2320 ext. 7802204 Harriet.Johnston@hrce.ca
Li, A. Junior High Teacher 902-384-2320 ext. 7801211 ALi@hrce.ca
Isenor, V. Junior High Teacher 902-384-2320 ext. 7802210 visenor@hrce.ca Website
Faber, A. Junior High Teacher 902-384-2320 ext. 7802216 afaber@hrce.ca
Brooking, N. Junior High Teacher 902-384-2320 ext. 7802211 LBrooking@hrce.ca
Carroll, H. Junior High Teacher 902-384-2320 ext. 7802215 hcarroll@hrce.ca
Knox, M. Learning Centre 902-384-2320 ext. 7801301 KnoxM@hrce.ca
Clarke, D. Music Teacher 902-384-2320 ext. 7801426 clarkedc@hrce.ca Website
Baker, M. O2 Coordinator 902-384-2320 ext. 7802305 BakerM@hrce.ca Website
Harnish, A. Phys Ed Teacher 902-384-2320 ext. 7801416 aharnish@hrce.ca Website
McInnis, K. Senior High Teacher 902-384-2320 ext. 7802308 McInnisK@hrce.ca
McInnis, A. Senior High Teacher 902-384-2320 ext. 7802309 amcinnis@hrce.ca Website
Smith, R. Senior High Teacher 902-384-2320 ext. 7802202 robert.smith@hrce.ca Website
Probert, K. Teacher 902-384-2320 ext. 7801209 KProbert@hrce.ca
Doucette, M. Teacher 9023842320 ext. 7802206 DoucetteM@hrce.ca Website
Caldwell, I. Teacher 9023842320 ext. 7802304 icaldwell@hrce.ca

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Deale, Crystal Administrative Assistant 902-384-2320 ext. 7801000 cdeale@hrce.ca
MacKenzie-Boudreau, Angela Guidance Counsellor/Registrar 902-384-2320 ext. 7801003 amackenzieboudreau@hrce.ca Website
Hartling, Susan Principal 902-384-2320 ext. 7801001 shartling@hrce.ca
Paddock, Ernest Vice Principal 902-384-2320 ext. 7801002 epaddock@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Higgins, J. EPA (902) 384-2320 Julie.Higgins@hrce.ca
Francis, A. EPA (902) 384-2320 AFrancis@hrce.ca
MacDonald, D. EPA 902-384-2320 DeMacDonald@hrce.ca
Stewart, K. Librarian 902-384-2320 ext. 7801128 Kathleen.Stewart@hrce.ca Website
Desrocher, Rachel School Social Worker 902-476-6311 rderocher@hrce.ca
Bent, Jaime Schools Plus Community Outreach Worker 902-399-8319 Jaime.Bent@hrce.ca